Tryptamine Therapeutics

A Precision Approach

Our Management Team.

Our leaders bring an enormous breadth and depth of proven experience in building companies in the pharmaceuticals sector.

Jason Carroll

Chief Executive Officer

Jim O’Neill

Chief Financial Officer

Peter Molloy

Chief Business Officer

Michael Silverman, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Jim Gilligan, PhD

President & Chief Scientific Officer

Peter Guzzo, PhD

VP, Drug Development

Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors bring a wealth of valuable experience in drug development, capital markets, and investment management activities.

Gage Jull

Non Executive Director

Jason Carroll

CEO and Managing Director

Chris Ntoumenopoulos

Non Executive Director

Peter Molloy

Chief Business Officer

Mark Davies


Clarke Barlow

Non-Executive Director B.Comm, MAICD

Our Scientific Advisers

With a reputation for a collaborative approach with academic and research institutions, we’ve built a world-class cohort of scientific advisors.

Robin Carhart-Harris, Ph.D.

Chairman, Scientific Advisory Board

Daniel Clauw, MD

Scientific Advisor

Joel Castellanos, MD

Scientific Advisor

Rachel Wevrick, PhD

Scientific Advisor

Derek Ott, MD

Scientific Advisor

William Schmidt, PhD

Scientific Advisor